About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Barlow
Maintenance Worker
931-823-5525
Mike.Barlow@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Beaty
Collision Repair Technology
931-403-3115
Jonathan.Beaty@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew Beechboard
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics
Andrew.Beechbord@TCATLivingston.edu
Pauletta Brady
Practical Nursing, RN BSN
931-403-3117
Pauletta.Brady@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston
James Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics
931-403-3104
James.Cantrell@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Virginia Christensen
Health Education Coordinator/PN Director, BSN
931-403-3032
Virginia.Christensen@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston
Rebecca Clayton
Academic Support Associate
931-823-5525
Rebecca.Clayton@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Coffey
Pharmacy Technology
931-403-3126
Jennifer.Coffey@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Hansel Cooper
Practical Nursing
931-823-5525
Hansel.Cooper@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston
Carol Dickerson
Administrative Assistant II
931-823-5525
Carol.Dickerson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Evanoika
Academic Support Associate
931-823-5525
Laura.Evanoika@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Farmer
Technology Foundations/Test Administrator
931-403-3102
Keith.Farmer@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Kristy Hale
Cosmetology
931-403-3101
Kristy.Hale@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Marsha Hedgecough
Practical Nursing, RN ADN
931-403-1003
Marsha.Hedgecough@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston
Mandi Hill
Academic Support Associate
931-823-5525
Mandi.Hill@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Carrie Huckeby-Johnson
Administrative Office Technology
931-403-3113
Carrie.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew Ingram
Upperman High School Distribution and Logistics
Andrew.Ingram@TCATLivingston.edu
Teresa Johnson
Financial Aid Coordinator
931-403-3136
Teresa.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Student Services Coordinator
931-403-3137
Stacy.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Rhonda McCoin
Clay County High School - Health Science
Rhonda.McCoin@TCATLivingston.edu
Stacy McFall
Coordinator of Human Resources and Finance
931-403-3134
Stacy.McFall@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Meadows
Cosmetology
931-403-3101
Laura.Meadows@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Mullins
Building Construction Technology
931-403-3114
Brandon.Mullins@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Sara Norris-Robbins
Jackson County High School - Health Science
Sara.Norris-Robbins@TCATLivingston.edu
Kristi Pendegrass
White County High School - Health Science
Kristi.Pendergrass@TCATLivingston.edu
Paul Perry
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics
Paul.Perry@TCATLivingston.edu
Darek Potter
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics
Darek.Potter@TCATLivingston.edu
Brian Ragle
Information Technology
931-823-5525
Brian.Ragle@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Ronnie Smith
Maintenance Supervisor
931-823-5525
Ronnie.Smith@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Sparks
Automotive Technology (ASE Master Technician L1, L2 ASE Collision)
931-403-3106
Terry.Sparks@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Larry Tanner
Machine Tool Technology
931-403-3110
Larry.Tanner@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jessica Webb
Health Science Instructor
931-823-5525
Jessica.Webb@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Myra West
Director
931-823-5525
Myra.West@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Heather White
Financial Support Associate
931-823-5525
Heather.White@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Wilborn
Welding
931-403-3109
Jason.Wilborn@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus