About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Barlow
Maintenance Worker
931-823-5525
Mike.Barlow@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Todd Beaty
Industrial Maintenance Robotics Instructor Cookeville High School
Todd.Beaty@TCATLivignston.edu
Andy Beechboard
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-823-5525
Andy.Beechboard@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Marshall Burch
Welding Instructor Clay County High School
Marshall.Burch@TCATLivingston.edu
James Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-823-5525
James.Cantrell@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Coffey
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Jennifer.Coffey@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Hansel Cooper
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-823-5525
Hansel.Cooper@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Jack Dale
Building Construction Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Jack.Dale@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Davis
Health Science Instructor Livingston Academy
Amy.Davis@TCATLivingston.edu
Kevin Donaldson
Work Base Learning Coach Clay County High School
Kevin.Donaldson@TCATLivingston.edu
Keith Farmer
Technology Foundations/Test Administrator
931-823-5525
Keith.Farmer@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Franklin
Diesel Technology Instructor
Jason.Franklin@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Instructional Service Center - Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at Fitzgerald Collision and Repair Rickman
Stacie Franklin
Health Science Instructor Clay County High School
Stacie.Franklin@TCATLivingston.edu
Nicki Goins
Cosmetology Instructor Cookeville High School
Nicki.Goins@TCATLivingston.edu
Marsha Hedgecough
Practical Nursing Instructor, RN ADN
931-823-5525
Marsha.Hedgecough@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Mandi Hill
Cosmetology Instructor
931-823-5525
Mandi.Hill@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Holcomb
Building Construction Technology Instructor Upperman High School
Jason.Holcomb@TCATLivingston.edu
Carrie Huckeby-Johnson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Carrie.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Johnson
Financial Aid Coordinator
931-823-5525
Teresa.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Student Services Coordinator
931-823-5525
Stacy.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Jones
Academic Support Associate
931-823-5525
Teresa.Jones@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Denver Jones
Diesel Technology Instructor Livingston Academy
Denver.Jones@TCATLivingston.edu
Kristina Jones
Transportation Distribution Warehousing and Logistics Instructor Upperman High School
Kristina.Jones@TCATLivingston.edu
Morgan Kennedy
Counselor
931-823-5525
Morgan.Kennedy@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Blake Keylon
Industrial Maintenance Instructor White County and Cookeville High Schools
Blake.Keylon@TCATLivingston.edu
Rick Mace
Welding Instructor White County High School
Rick.Mace@TCATLivingston.edu
Chris Massiongale
Emergency Medical Technician Instructor
Chris.Massiongale@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy McFall
Coordinator of Human Resources and Finance
931-823-5525
Stacy.McFall@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Meadows
Cosmetology Instructor
931-823-5525
Laura.Meadows@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Kristi Moore
Financial Support Associate
931-823-5525
Kristi.Moore@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Emily Morgan
Health Science Instructor Cookeville High School
931-823-5525
Emily.Morgan@TCATLlivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Sara Norris-Robbins
Health Science Instructor - Dual Enrollment - Jackson County
931-823-5525
Sara.Norris-Robbins@TCATLivingston.edu
Ashley Brooke Phillips
Health Science Instructor Monterey High School
Ashley.Phillips@TCATLivingston.edu
Derek Raines
Information Technology Instructor
Derek.Raines@TCATLivingston.edu
Caleb Rich
Welding Instructor
Caleb.Rich@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Brandon Sims
Building Construction Technology Instructor White County High School
Brandon.Sims@TCATLivingston.edu
Ronnie Smith
Maintenance Supervisor
931-823-5525
Ronnie.Smith@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Sparks
Automotive Technology Instructor (ASE Master Technician L1, L2 ASE Collision)
931-823-5525
Terry.Sparks@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Scott Stephens
Emergency Medical Technician Instructor
  • Main Campus
Larry Tanner
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Larry.Tanner@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Cynthia Tompkins
Director of Nursing
931-823-5525
Cynthia.Tompkins@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Dawn Voss
Health Science Instructor White County High School
Dawn.Voss@TCATLivingston.edu
Scott Waites
Information Technology Instructor
Scott.Waites@TCATLivingston.edu
Sydney Walker
Student Success Counselor
931-823-5525
Sydney.Walker@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Watts
Industrial Maintenance Adjunct Instructor Cookeville High School
Brandon.Watts@TCATLivingston.edu
Myra West
President
931-823-5525
Myra.West@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Heather White
Financial Support Associate
931-823-5525
Heather.White@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Kristi White
Cosmetology Instructor White County High School
Kristi.White@TCATLivingston.edu
Jason Wilborn
Welding Instructor
931-823-5525
Jason.Wilborn@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Worley
Health Science Instructor Cookeville High School
Kelli.Worley@TCATLivingston.edu