About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Barlow
Maintenance Worker
931-823-5525
Mike.Barlow@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Beaty
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Jonathan.Beaty@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew Beechboard
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-823-5525
Andrew.Beechbord@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Pauletta Brady
Practical Nursing Instructor, RN BSN
931-823-5525
Pauletta.Brady@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at Cookeville Higher Education Campus
James Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-823-5525
James.Cantrell@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Virginia Christensen
Health Education Coordinator/PN Director, BSN
931-823-5525
Virginia.Christensen@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Rebecca Clayton
Academic Support Associate
931-823-5525
Rebecca.Clayton@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Coffey
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Jennifer.Coffey@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Hansel Cooper
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-823-5525
Hansel.Cooper@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Carol Dickerson
Administrative Assistant II
931-823-5525
Carol.Dickerson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Evanoika
Academic Support Associate
931-823-5525
Laura.Evanoika@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Farmer
Technology Foundations/Test Administrator
931-823-5525
Keith.Farmer@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Kristy Hale
Cosmetology Instructor
931-823-5525
Kristy.Hale@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Marsha Hedgecough
Practical Nursing Instructor, RN ADN
931-823-5525
Marsha.Hedgecough@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Mandi Hill
Academic Support Associate
931-823-5525
Mandi.Hill@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Manuela Hinkleman
Information Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Manuela.Hinkleman@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Carrie Huckeby-Johnson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Carrie.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Johnson
Financial Aid Coordinator
931-823-5525
Teresa.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Student Services Coordinator
931-823-5525
Stacy.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy McFall
Coordinator of Human Resources and Finance
931-823-5525
Stacy.McFall@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Meadows
Cosmetology Instructor
931-823-5525
Laura.Meadows@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Emily Morgan
Health Science Instructor - Dual Enrollment - Putnam County
931-823-5525
Emily.Morgan@TCATLlivingston.edu
Brandon Mullins
Building Construction Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Brandon.Mullins@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Sara Norris-Robbins
Health Science Instructor - Dual Enrollment - Jackson County
931-823-5525
Sara.Norris-Robbins@TCATLivingston.edu
Paul Perry
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Dual Enrollment - Putnam County
931-823-5525
Paul.Perry@TCATLivingston.edu
Chelsea Robinson
Health Science Instructor - Dual Enrollment - White County
931-823-5525
Chelsea.Robinson@TCATLivingston.edu
Ronnie Smith
Maintenance Supervisor
931-823-5525
Ronnie.Smith@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Sparks
Automotive Technology Instructor (ASE Master Technician L1, L2 ASE Collision)
931-823-5525
Terry.Sparks@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Larry Tanner
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Larry.Tanner@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Whitney Tayes
Health Science Instructor - Dual Enrollment - Putnam County
931-823-5525
Whitney.Tayes@TCATLivingston.edu
Myra West
President
931-823-5525
Myra.West@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Heather White
Financial Support Associate
931-823-5525
Heather.White@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Wilborn
Welding Instructor
931-823-5525
Jason.Wilborn@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus