About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Barlow
Maintenance Worker
931-823-5525
Mike.Barlow@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Robin Beckham
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Robin.Beckham@TCATLivingston.edu
Andy Beechboard
Industrial Maintenance Instructor (AS Gen Studies- Volunteer State Community College, Diploma Industrial Maintenance Technician- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Hartsville, Manufacturing Skill Standards Council, Certified Production Technician)
931-823-5525
Andy.Beechboard@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Billy Bowman
HVAC Instructor
Billy.Bowman@TCATLivingston.edu
Linda Brown
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-823-5525
linda.brown@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Marshall Burch
Welding Instructor Clay County High School
Marshall.Burch@TCATLivingston.edu
Cody Cantrell
Work Based Learning Coach
931-823-5525
cody.cantrell@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
James Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor (Diploma Industrial Maintenance Technician- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston, Manufacturing Skills Standards Council, Certified Production Technician)
931-823-5525
James.Cantrell@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Hansel Cooper
Practical Nursing Instructor ( RN ASN, Indian Hills Community College)
931-823-5525
Hansel.Cooper@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Jack Dale
Building Construction Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Jack.Dale@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Donaldson
Work Base Learning Coach Clay County High School
Kevin.Donaldson@TCATLivingston.edu
Stacie Franklin
Health Science Instructor, Secondary (LPN, Diploma, Practical Nursing- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston)
Stacie.Franklin@TCATLivingston.edu
Joseph Gerwens
Information Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
joseph.gerwens@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Nicki Goins
Cosmetology Instructor Cookeville High School
Nicki.Goins@TCATLivingston.edu
Jennifer Harris
Academic Support Associate Records
931-823-5525
jennifer.harris@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Marsha Hedgecough
Practical Nursing Instructor (RN ADN, Roane State Community College, CPR/BLS Instructor)
931-823-5525
Marsha.Hedgecough@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Mandi Hill
Cosmetology Instructor (Cosmetology Diploma- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston, Cosmetology License)
931-823-5525
Mandi.Hill@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Johnathan Hooten
Information Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Johnathan.Hooten@tbr.edu
Carrie Huckeby-Johnson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor (BS Business Management- Tennessee Technological University, CPC-A, COC-A, CPB)
931-823-5525
Carrie.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Vice President of Academic/Student Affairs
931-823-5525
Stacy.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Denver Jones
Diesel Technology Instructor (Diploma- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston, ASE Certification MACS CEC-12 HFC-134a HFO123yf)
Denver.Jones@TCATLivingston.edu
Blake Keylon
Injection Molding Technology Instructor
Blake.Keylon@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Rick Mace
Welding Instructor White County High School
Rick.Mace@TCATLivingston.edu
Christopher Masiongale
Emergency Medical Technology Instructor (Emergency Medical Technician Diploma - Tennessee Technology Center- Livingston, AS Applied Science- Volunteer State Community College, Paramedic Program- Tennessee Technological University)
Chris.Masiongale@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy McFall
Coordinator of Business and Finance
931-823-5525
Stacy.McFall@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Meadows
Cosmetology Instructor (Cosmetology License 65+ CEU Hours)
931-823-5525
Laura.Meadows@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Chuck Mitchell
Work Based Learning Coach
931-823-5525
charles.mitchell@tcatlivngston.edu
Kristi Moore
Financial Support Associate
931-823-5525
Kristi.Moore@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Alex North
Diesel Technology Instructor Secondary
931-823-5525
alex.north@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Miranda Nowell
Health Science Instructor, Secondary (RN ASN - Western Kentucky University)
Miranda.Nowell@tbr.edu
Britany Qualls
Instructor/Student Services @ CHEC
931-520-0551
britany.qualls@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Caleb Rich
Welding Technology Instructor (BS Agricultural Engineering Technology- Tennessee Technological University, Certificate- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston)
Caleb.Rich@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Wendy Riddle-Linder
Student Success Coach/Financial Aid
931-823-5525
wendy.riddle-linder@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Sells
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
steven.sells@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeffrey M. Slagle
Vice President of Operations and Facilities
931-823-5525
jeffrey.slagle@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Ronnie Smith
Maintenance Supervisor
931-823-5525
Ronnie.Smith@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Sparks
Automotive Technology Instructor (ASE Master Technician L1 L2 G1, L2 ASE Collision, ASE Med/Heavy Duty Technician, BS Interdisciplinary Studies- Tennessee Technological University, Associate Applied Science- Volunteer State Community College)
931-823-5525
Terry.Sparks@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Scott Stephens
Emergency Medical Technology Instructor (Emergency Medical Technician, BS Political Science- Tennessee Technological University, AAS Applied Science- Community College of the United States Air Force)
William.Stephens@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
James Thompson
Transportation, Distribution, Warehousing @ Logistics
931-823-5525
james.thompson@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Cynthia Tompkins
Director of Nursing
931-823-5525
Cynthia.Tompkins@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston at the Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Scott Waites
Information Technology Instructor
Scott.Waites@TCATLivingston.edu
Dr. Myra West
President
931-823-5525
Myra.West@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Heather White
Financial Support Associate
931-823-5525
Heather.White@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Wilborn
Welding Technology Instructor (1200 Hours, Welding, Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston)
931-823-5525
Jason.Wilborn@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Worley
Health Science Instructor, Secondary (LPN, Diploma, Practical Nursing- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston, Limited X Ray Technician, IV Therapy Certified, CPR/BLS Instructor)
Kelli.Worley@TCATLivingston.edu