About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Barlow
Maintenance Worker
931-823-5525
Mike.Barlow@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Robin Beckham
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Robin.Beckham@TCATLivingston.edu
Andy Beechboard
Industrial Maintenance Instructor (AS Gen Studies- Volunteer State Community College, Diploma Industrial Maintenance Technician- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Hartsville, Manufacturing Skill Standards Council, Certified Production Technician)
931-823-5525
Andy.Beechboard@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Billy Bowman
HVAC Instructor
Billy.Bowman@TCATLivingston.edu
Linda Brown
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-823-5525
linda.brown@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Marshall Burch
Welding Instructor Clay County High School
Marshall.Burch@TCATLivingston.edu
Cody Cantrell
Work Based Learning Coach
931-823-5525
cody.cantrell@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
James Cantrell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor (Diploma Industrial Maintenance Technician- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston, Manufacturing Skills Standards Council, Certified Production Technician)
931-823-5525
James.Cantrell@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Hansel Cooper
Practical Nursing Instructor ( RN ASN, Indian Hills Community College)
931-823-5525
Hansel.Cooper@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Chris Dillon
Maintenance and Facilities Coordinator
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston Cookeville Higher Education Campus
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston - Jackson County Instructional Service Center
Joseph Gerwens
Information Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
joseph.gerwens@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Harris
Academic Support Associate Records
931-823-5525
jennifer.harris@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Marsha Hedgecough
Practical Nursing Instructor (RN ADN, Roane State Community College, CPR/BLS Instructor)
931-823-5525
Marsha.Hedgecough@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Mandi Hill
Cosmetology Instructor (Cosmetology Diploma- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston, Cosmetology License)
931-823-5525
Mandi.Hill@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Johnathan Hooten
Information Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
Johnathan.Hooten@tbr.edu
Carrie Huckeby-Johnson
Administrative Office Technology Instructor (BS Business Management- Tennessee Technological University, CPC-A, COC-A, CPB)
931-823-5525
Carrie.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Greg Hunter
Collision Repair Instructor
steven.hunter@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacy Johnson
Vice President of Grants and Special Projects
931-823-5525
Stacy.Johnson@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Denver Jones
Diesel Technology Instructor (Diploma- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston, ASE Certification MACS CEC-12 HFC-134a HFO123yf)
Denver.Jones@TCATLivingston.edu
Rick Mace
Welding Instructor White County High School
Rick.Mace@TCATLivingston.edu
Stacy McFall
Coordinator of Business and Finance
931-823-5525
Stacy.McFall@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Meadows
Cosmetology Instructor (Cosmetology License 65+ CEU Hours)
931-823-5525
Laura.Meadows@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Chuck Mitchell
Student Services Coordinator
931-823-5525
charles.mitchell@tcatlivngston.edu
Kristi Moore
Financial Support Associate
931-823-5525
Kristi.Moore@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Britany Qualls
Workforce Liaison/Student Services @ CHEC
931-520-4640
britany.qualls@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Caleb Rich
Welding Technology Instructor (BS Agricultural Engineering Technology- Tennessee Technological University, Certificate- Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston)
Caleb.Rich@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Wendy Riddle-Linder
Student Success Coach/Financial Aid
931-823-5525
wendy.riddle-linder@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Sells
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-823-5525
steven.sells@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeffrey M. Slagle
Vice President of Operations and Facilities
931-823-5525
jeffrey.slagle@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Sparks
Vice President of Instruction
931-823-5525
Terry.Sparks@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
James Thompson
Truck Driving Instructor
931-823-5525
james.thompson@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Cynthia Tompkins
Director of Nursing
931-823-5525
Cynthia.Tompkins@tcatlivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension: Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Livingston Cookeville Higher Education Campus
Heather White
Financial Support Associate
931-823-5525
Heather.White@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Cliff Wightman
President
931-823-5525
clifford.wightman@tcatcrossville.edu
Jason Wilborn
Welding Technology Instructor (1200 Hours, Welding, Tennessee College of Applied Technology Livingston)
931-823-5525
Jason.Wilborn@TCATLivingston.edu
  • Main Campus
Cathy Winningham
Aesthetics Instructor
  • Main Campus
Kelli Worley
Student Services Coordinator
Kelli.Worley@TCATLivingston.edu